Towards soul consciousness (English Course)


Sorry, registration has ended.

During this workshop there will be a discourse on the different stages of human consciousness: from egoic up to divine. We will mostly elaborate on the stage during which our personality is building the bridge towards soul consciousness. There will be guided meditations to translate the teaching into experiential wisdom.


  • Date: 25/04/2020 16:00 - 25/04/2020 19:00
  • Location: Online Event

Description

Towards Soul Consciousness

Saturday April 25 at 4pm CET 

(see below for other timezones)


Course

During this workshop there will be a discourse on the different stages of human consciousness: from egoic up to soul, buddhic, atmic and monadic or divine consciousness. We will especially elaborate on the important and liberating stage during which our personality is building the bridge towards soul consciousness through study, meditation and service.

The constitution of human consciousness has different layers and each of them allows us to experience a different part of reality. For example, the egoic (or personality) consciousness allows us to experience sensations, emotions and thoughts and many life cycles are offered to integrate the personality. Eventually a sense of service and shared existence starts to dawn, naturally, and man starts to reflect on his own nature and experience...the soul is increasing its influence and presence and a new way of living and understanding life grows. The contact with the soul, sometimes experienced as an abstract presence of light, will continue to deepen and lead us to the heart or buddhic consciousness or christ consciousness, universal love...

There will be guided meditations to translate the teaching into experiential wisdom and time to exchange and clarify.

Everybody is welcome, there is no prior experience or knowledge required to benefit from this workshop.


Link to register and join via Zoom

https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJctd-itpzMrHtwkTBZT68oLErW4G96C8zY8 

(registration is required)


Timing

Brussels, Belgium
16:00 CEST
London, UK  
15:00 BST
New York, USA  
10:00 EDT
Boulder, USA  
08:00 MDT


Price

Donation based (paypal: stefan.vanmeirhaeghe@gmail.com)